CONTACT US!

For General Questions and Inquiries

We love to hear from you!
For items concerning scheduling please contact the Ville Ice Hockey President directly.

Direct Media Inquiries and Requests to:
TBA:villehockeypres@gmail.com

Head Coaches:
Nick Capasso, D2 Head Coach:nick.capasso@yahoo.com
Matt Iehle, D3 Head Coach:mjiehle@gmail.com

Coaching Staff:
Dave Andrews, Assistant Coach D2:

D2 Officers:
Travis Tuson, President:villehockeypres@gmail.com
Connor Rysak, Vice President:cjrysak@millersville.edu
Dennis Kohajda, Secretary:dhkohajd@millersville.edu
Jacob Burke, Treasurer:jwburke@millersville.edu
Garret Baldacci, Safety Officer:gpbaldac@millersville.edu

D3 Officers:
Marek Jorgenson, President:MJorgen00@Outlook.com
Michael Safko, Vice President:mssafko@millersville.edu
Tyler Keenan, Treasurer:tnkeenan@millersville.edu

       

Find us on social media!